top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJohn Boyd

This is "My Ride" Project

Updated: Feb 12, 2019

This is the process of how I finished the "My Ride" project. First I started out with a couple ideas, specifically 10. Then I chose one idea I thought was good enough and made a quick sketch. Then I added touches the rough sketches to see what would make it look better. Finally I started the final layout and colored it in with paint and it came out looking pretty good.


The picture shows two worlds leaking into one another. What this means is that even though the two islands have different beliefs and cultures, we can still work together by combining work and using teamwork to create an amazing community. It also represents when people from one island visit another, they sort of share their own cultural ways and bring a new light to other islands that they may not have realized before.



3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page